Skip to content

October 2, 2009

KO & LB            1999 Blink 182 Concert

KO & Lori B, Blink 182 Concert July 1999

Wednesday, June 10, 2009 (back-posting)

QUOTE OF THE DAY

“I don’t care if you lick windows, take the special bus or occasionally pee on yourself. You hang in there, Sunshine. You’re friggin special!” ~ unknown

For some reason every time I see this quote I think of my girlfriend, Kari. I guess because it describes our relationship perfectly. No matter what, we always love each other. There are never judgments made in our friendship…

I love you KO! You’re the bestest!!

Lori's bachlorette October 2008

KO & LB, Bachelorette Party October 2008

KO & LB after Lori's rehersal dinner, November 28, 2008

KO & LB after dinner rehearsal November 28, 2008

No comments yet

Leave a comment