Skip to content

Happy Anniversary, My Favorite, My Benjamin

November 29, 2009

Honeymoon January, 2009

Honeymoon January, 2009

November 29, 2008, the day we became Mr. & Mrs. Benjamin McPherson; the day I became Mrs. Lori Beth McPherson; the day we began the next part of this amazing journey together…

One year ago today…

It seems like ten years yet at the same time it seems like only a few months.

Or Anniversary brought many new and exciting things.  New puppies, a new addition to my ring, and a fun day with my honey at the Rams game.

However, I will have to blog about all of these things later on.  Right now I am watching Slumdog millionaire with my husband and our two little puppies. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

