Skip to content

Christmas Cards

December 12, 2009

My Favorite & I

My Favorite & Me

For Christmas Brad, Ashley, Ben and I decided to have family pictures taken for Bob & Bev & G-ma & G-pa Mc.

Ashley’s friend, Chantel is a photographer so, we asked her to do some fall phots for us.  You can check Chantel out here.

The pictures turned out great!  Now there is only one problem.  I cannot seem to decide on Christmas cards to send out.  I totally fell in love with a folded card on http://www.shutterfly.com/ but, it is really expensive.  I just cannot decide what to do.

I have checked out lots of post cards on shutterfly and http://www2.snapfish.com/ but, I just cannot seem to find a great post card.  😦

Well, anyway here are some of the shots Chantel got that day.

Brad, CoCo, Ashley

Brad, CoCo, Ashley

Ben & Me

Ben & Me

Ben, Me, Brad, Chloe, Ashley

Ben, Me, Brad, Chloe, Ashley

CoCo Noelle

CoCo Noelle

Brad, Chloe & Ashley

Brad, Chloe & Ashley

Brad & Ashley

Brad & Ashley

Me & My Benjamin

Me & My Benjamin

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

